Difference between revisions of "Advisory Council"

From Tools For Life
Jump to: navigation, search
(Tools for Life/Ex Officio Members)
(Advisory Council Members)
Line 9: Line 9:
 
='''Advisory Council Members'''=
 
='''Advisory Council Members'''=
  
[mailto:oree@access2independence.com Oree Crittendon]
 
Access 2 Independence, Center for Independent Living
 
  
[mailto:GGelinas@doe.k12.ga.us Gina Gelinas]
 
Georgia Department of Education
 
  
[mailto:dougandgigi@comcast.net Gigi Taylor]
+
==Tools for Life/Ex Officio Members==
Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation
+
 
 +
[mailto:carolyn.phillips@gatfl.gatech.edu Carolyn Phillips (Ex-Officio)]
 +
Tools for Life Director
 +
 
 +
[mailto:liz.persaud@gatfl.gatech.edu Liz Persaud (Ex-Officio)]
 +
Program and Outreach Manager
  
[mailto:amwarley@gmail.com Anne Marie Warley]
+
[mailto:martha.rust@gatfl.gatech.edu Martha Rust (Ex-Officio)]
Advocate
+
Assistive Technology Direct Service Team Manager
  
[mailto:twarley@bellsouth.net Terry Warley]
+
[mailto:danny.housley@gatfl.gatech.edu Danny Housley]
Advocate
+
Assistive Technology Acquisition Manager
  
==TFL Network Members==
+
[mailto:ggelinas3@gatech.edu Gina Gelinas]
 +
Educational Outreach Manager
  
[mailto:Ben@center4atexcellence.com Ben Satterfield]
+
[mailto:sarah.endicott@design.gatech.edu Sarah Endicott]
Center 4 AT Excellence/CREATE
+
Assistive Technology Specialist
  
[mailto:chrisbrand@fodac.org Chris Brand]
+
[mailto:rachel.wilson@gatfl.gatech.edu Rachel Wilson]
FODAC
+
Assistive Technology Specialist
  
[mailto:lanemll@aol.com Michael Leverett]  
+
[mailto:speters37@gatech.edu Sam Peters]
Disability Connections
+
Program Specialist
  
[mailto:tjohnston@waltonoptions.org Tiffany Johnston]
+
[mailto:vholder3@gatech.edu Tori Hughes Holder]
Walton Options for Independent Living
+
Outreach Specilast
  
==Tools for Life/Ex Officio Members==
+
[mailto:ciara.montes@gatfl.gatech.edu Ciara Montes]
 +
Assistive Technology Specialist
  
[mailto:carolyn.phillips@gatfl.gatech.edu Carolyn Phillips (Ex-Officio)]
+
[mailto:ajoyner8@gatech.edu Annabel Joyner]
Tools for Life Director
+
Graphic Design Intern and AT Lab Specialist
  
[mailto:liz.persaud@gatfl.gatech.edu Liz Persaud (Ex-Officio)]
+
[mailto:dbunn6@gatech.edu DeeDee Bunn]
Program and Outreach Manager
+
Speech-Language Pathologist
  
[mailto:martha.rust@gatfl.gatech.edu Martha Rust (Ex-Officio)]
+
[mailto:rsatterfield8@gatech.edu Ben Satterfield]
Assistive Technology Direct Service Team Manager
+
Research Associate
  
 
='''Presentations, Minutes and Agendas'''=
 
='''Presentations, Minutes and Agendas'''=

Revision as of 15:40, 28 May 2020

Meetings

All Advisory Council meetings will take place at the Tools for Life office at the Center for Inclusive Design and Innovation at Georgia Tech from 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM EST, unless otherwise noted.

By-Laws

Advisory Council By-Laws

Advisory Council Members

Tools for Life/Ex Officio Members

Carolyn Phillips (Ex-Officio) Tools for Life Director

Liz Persaud (Ex-Officio) Program and Outreach Manager

Martha Rust (Ex-Officio) Assistive Technology Direct Service Team Manager

Danny Housley Assistive Technology Acquisition Manager

Gina Gelinas Educational Outreach Manager

Sarah Endicott Assistive Technology Specialist

Rachel Wilson Assistive Technology Specialist

Sam Peters Program Specialist

Tori Hughes Holder Outreach Specilast

Ciara Montes Assistive Technology Specialist

Annabel Joyner Graphic Design Intern and AT Lab Specialist

DeeDee Bunn Speech-Language Pathologist

Ben Satterfield Research Associate

Presentations, Minutes and Agendas

Reviewed