Difference between revisions of "Advisory Council"

From Tools For Life
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 25: Line 25:
='''Tools for Life/Ex Officio Members'''=
='''Tools for Life/Ex Officio Members'''=


[mailto:carolyn.phillips@gatfl.gatech.edu Carolyn Phillips (Ex-Officio)]
[mailto:carolyn.phillips@gatfl.gatech.edu Carolyn Phillips (Ex-Officio)]<br/>
Program Director and Principal Investigator
*Program Director and Principal Investigator


[mailto:liz.persaud@gatfl.gatech.edu Liz Persaud (Ex-Officio)]
[mailto:liz.persaud@gatfl.gatech.edu Liz Persaud (Ex-Officio)]<br/>
Program and Outreach Manager
*Program and Outreach Manager


[mailto:martha.rust@gatfl.gatech.edu Martha Rust (Ex-Officio)]
[mailto:martha.rust@gatfl.gatech.edu Martha Rust (Ex-Officio)]<br/>
Assistive Technology Direct Service Team Manager
*Assistive Technology Direct Service Team Manager


[mailto:danny.housley@gatfl.gatech.edu Danny Housley]
[mailto:danny.housley@gatfl.gatech.edu Danny Housley]<br/>
Assistive Technology Acquisition Manager
*Assistive Technology Acquisition Manager


[mailto:ggelinas3@gatech.edu Gina Gelinas]
[mailto:ggelinas3@gatech.edu Gina Gelinas]<br/>
Educational Outreach Manager
*Educational Outreach Manager


[mailto:sarah.endicott@design.gatech.edu Sarah Endicott]
[mailto:sarah.endicott@design.gatech.edu Sarah Endicott]<br/>
Assistive Technology Specialist
*Assistive Technology Specialist


[mailto:rachel.wilson@gatfl.gatech.edu Rachel Wilson]
[mailto:rachel.wilson@gatfl.gatech.edu Rachel Wilson]<br/>
Assistive Technology Specialist
*Assistive Technology Specialist


[mailto:speters37@gatech.edu Sam Peters]
[mailto:speters37@gatech.edu Sam Peters]<br/>
Program Specialist
*Program Specialist


[mailto:vholder3@gatech.edu Tori Hughes Holder]
[mailto:vholder3@gatech.edu Tori Hughes Holder]<br/>
Outreach Specilast
*Outreach Specilast


[mailto:ciara.montes@gatfl.gatech.edu Ciara Montes]
[mailto:ciara.montes@gatfl.gatech.edu Ciara Montes]<br/>
Assistive Technology Specialist
*Assistive Technology Specialist


[mailto:ajoyner8@gatech.edu Annabel Joyner]
[mailto:ajoyner8@gatech.edu Annabel Joyner]<br/>
Graphic Design Intern and AT Lab Specialist
*Graphic Design Intern and AT Lab Specialist


[mailto:dbunn6@gatech.edu DeeDee Bunn]
[mailto:dbunn6@gatech.edu DeeDee Bunn]<br/>
Speech-Language Pathologist
*Speech-Language Pathologist


[mailto:rsatterfield8@gatech.edu Ben Satterfield]
[mailto:rsatterfield8@gatech.edu Ben Satterfield]<br/>
Research Associate
*Research Associate
 
[mailto:mkibler3@gatech.edu Sal Kibler]<br/>
*Gerontology Student Intern


='''Presentations, Minutes and Agendas'''=
='''Presentations, Minutes and Agendas'''=

Revision as of 15:04, 28 May 2020

Meetings

All Advisory Council meetings will take place at the Tools for Life office at the Center for Inclusive Design and Innovation at Georgia Tech from 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM EST, unless otherwise noted.

By-Laws

Advisory Council By-Laws

Advisory Council Members

Anne Warley Community Advocate

Gigi Taylor Community Advocate

Trey Quinn Community Advocate

Tools for Life Network

Access to Independence

O'ree Crittenden

  • Representative of Tools for Life Partner and Independent Living

Tools for Life/Ex Officio Members

Carolyn Phillips (Ex-Officio)

  • Program Director and Principal Investigator

Liz Persaud (Ex-Officio)

  • Program and Outreach Manager

Martha Rust (Ex-Officio)

  • Assistive Technology Direct Service Team Manager

Danny Housley

  • Assistive Technology Acquisition Manager

Gina Gelinas

  • Educational Outreach Manager

Sarah Endicott

  • Assistive Technology Specialist

Rachel Wilson

  • Assistive Technology Specialist

Sam Peters

  • Program Specialist

Tori Hughes Holder

  • Outreach Specilast

Ciara Montes

  • Assistive Technology Specialist

Annabel Joyner

  • Graphic Design Intern and AT Lab Specialist

DeeDee Bunn

  • Speech-Language Pathologist

Ben Satterfield

  • Research Associate

Sal Kibler

  • Gerontology Student Intern

Presentations, Minutes and Agendas

Reviewed