Difference between revisions of "Advisory Council"

From Tools For Life
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "==Advisory Council Members== '''Doris Chadwell'''<br /> GA Department of Labor<br /> [mailto:doris.chadwell@dol.state.ga.us doris.chadwell@dol.state.ga.us] '''Doug Crandell'...")
 
Line 3: Line 3:
'''Doris Chadwell'''<br />
'''Doris Chadwell'''<br />
GA Department of Labor<br />
GA Department of Labor<br />
[mailto:doris.chadwell@dol.state.ga.us doris.chadwell@dol.state.ga.us]
[mailto:doris.chadwell@dol.state.ga.us Doris Chadwell]
GA Department of Labor


'''Doug Crandell'''<br />
'''Doug Crandell'''<br />
Line 58: Line 59:
'''Terry Warley'''<br />
'''Terry Warley'''<br />
[mailto:twarley@bellsouth.net twarley@bellsouth.net]
[mailto:twarley@bellsouth.net twarley@bellsouth.net]
==TFL Network Members==
'''
Chris Brand'''<br />
FODAC<br />
[mailto:chrisbrand@fodac.org
Jerilyn Leverett
Disability Connections
kilby849@aol.com or lanemll@aol.com
Tiffany Johnston
Walton Options for Independent Living
tjohnston@waltonoptions.org
Joanne Willis
Touch the Future, Inc.
joanne.willis@touchthefuture.us 
Jackie Wilks
The Center for Financial Independence and Innovation (CFII)
Jackie@thecfii.org

Revision as of 12:20, 10 May 2012

Advisory Council Members

Doris Chadwell
GA Department of Labor
Doris Chadwell GA Department of Labor

Doug Crandell
crande@uga.edu

Oree Crittendon
Access to Independence
oree@access2independence.com

H. Norris Curtis
hncurtis@dol.state.ga.us

Dru Fentem
Georgia Department of Labor
Dru.Fentem@dol.state.ga.us

Gina Gelinas
Georgia Project for Assistive Technology (GPAT)
GGelinas@doe.k12.ga.us

Kathy Greene
greene415@charter.net

John Jarvis
EEOC
John.Jarvis@eeoc.gov

Lu Nations-Miller
Department of Education
bnations@doe.k12.ga.us

Glenn Moscoso
Gwinnett Technical College
gmoscoso@gwinnetttech.edu

Thom Snyder
Division of Aging Services
thsnyder@dhr.state.ga.us

Gigi Taylor
dougandgigi@comcast.net

Beth Tumlin
Council Chair
bethtumlin@gmail.com

Naomi Walker
Georgia Advocacy Office
nwalker@thegao.org

Anne Marie Warley
amwarley@gmail.com

Terry Warley
twarley@bellsouth.net

TFL Network Members

Chris Brand
FODAC
[mailto:chrisbrand@fodac.org

Jerilyn Leverett Disability Connections kilby849@aol.com or lanemll@aol.com

Tiffany Johnston Walton Options for Independent Living tjohnston@waltonoptions.org

Joanne Willis Touch the Future, Inc. joanne.willis@touchthefuture.us

Jackie Wilks The Center for Financial Independence and Innovation (CFII) Jackie@thecfii.org