Difference between revisions of "Advisory Council"

From Tools For Life
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Line 1: Line 1:
==Advisory Council Members==
==Advisory Council Members==


'''Doris Chadwell'''<br />
GA Department of Labor<br />
[mailto:doris.chadwell@dol.state.ga.us Doris Chadwell]
[mailto:doris.chadwell@dol.state.ga.us Doris Chadwell]
GA Department of Labor
GA Department of Labor


'''Doug Crandell'''<br />
[mailto:crande@uga.edu Doug Crandell]
[mailto:crande@uga.edu crande@uga.edu]


'''Oree Crittendon'''<br />
[mailto:oree@access2independence.com Oree Crittendon]
Access to Independence<br />
Access to Independence
[mailto:oree@access2independence.com oree@access2independence.com]


'''H. Norris Curtis'''<br />
[mailto:hncurtis@dol.state.ga.us H. Norris Curtis]
[mailto:hncurtis@dol.state.ga.us hncurtis@dol.state.ga.us]


'''Dru Fentem'''<br />
[mailto:Dru.Fentem@dol.state.ga.us Dru Fentem]
Georgia Department of Labor<br />
Georgia Department of Labor
[mailto:Dru.Fentem@dol.state.ga.us Dru.Fentem@dol.state.ga.us]


'''Gina Gelinas'''<br />
[mailto:GGelinas@doe.k12.ga.us Gina Gelinas]
Georgia Project for Assistive Technology (GPAT)<br />
Georgia Project for Assistive Technology (GPAT)
[mailto:GGelinas@doe.k12.ga.us GGelinas@doe.k12.ga.us]


'''Kathy Greene'''<br />
[mailto:greene415@charter.net Kathy Greene]
[mailto:greene415@charter.net greene415@charter.net]


'''John Jarvis'''<br />
[mailto:ohn.Jarvis@eeoc.gov John Jarvis]
EEOC<br />
EEOC
[mailto:ohn.Jarvis@eeoc.gov John.Jarvis@eeoc.gov]


'''Lu Nations-Miller'''<br />
[mailto:bnations@doe.k12.ga.us Lu Nations-Miller]
Department of Education<br />
Department of Education
[mailto:bnations@doe.k12.ga.us bnations@doe.k12.ga.us]


'''Glenn Moscoso'''<br />
[mailto:gmoscoso@gwinnetttech.edu Glenn Moscoso]
Gwinnett Technical College<br />
Gwinnett Technical College
[mailto:gmoscoso@gwinnetttech.edu gmoscoso@gwinnetttech.edu]


'''Thom Snyder'''<br />
[mailto:thsnyder@dhr.state.ga.us Thom Snyder]
Division of Aging Services<br />
Division of Aging Services
[mailto:thsnyder@dhr.state.ga.us thsnyder@dhr.state.ga.us]


'''Gigi Taylor'''<br />
[mailto:dougandgigi@comcast.net Gigi Taylor]
[mailto:dougandgigi@comcast.net dougandgigi@comcast.net]


'''Beth Tumlin'''<br />
[mailto:bethtumlin@gmail.com Beth Tumlin]
Council Chair<br />
Council Chair
[mailto:bethtumlin@gmail.com bethtumlin@gmail.com]


'''Naomi Walker'''<br />
[mailto:nwalker@thegao.org Naomi Walker]
Georgia Advocacy Office<br />
Georgia Advocacy Office
[mailto:nwalker@thegao.org nwalker@thegao.org]


'''Anne Marie Warley'''<br />
[mailto:amwarley@gmail.com Anne Marie Warley]
[mailto:amwarley@gmail.com amwarley@gmail.com]


'''Terry Warley'''<br />
[mailto:twarley@bellsouth.net Terry Warley]
[mailto:twarley@bellsouth.net twarley@bellsouth.net]


==TFL Network Members==
==TFL Network Members==

Revision as of 12:25, 10 May 2012

Advisory Council Members

Doris Chadwell GA Department of Labor

Doug Crandell

Oree Crittendon Access to Independence

H. Norris Curtis

Dru Fentem Georgia Department of Labor

Gina Gelinas Georgia Project for Assistive Technology (GPAT)

Kathy Greene

John Jarvis EEOC

Lu Nations-Miller Department of Education

Glenn Moscoso Gwinnett Technical College

Thom Snyder Division of Aging Services

Gigi Taylor

Beth Tumlin Council Chair

Naomi Walker Georgia Advocacy Office

Anne Marie Warley

Terry Warley

TFL Network Members

Chris Brand
FODAC
[mailto:chrisbrand@fodac.org

Jerilyn Leverett Disability Connections kilby849@aol.com or lanemll@aol.com

Tiffany Johnston Walton Options for Independent Living tjohnston@waltonoptions.org

Joanne Willis Touch the Future, Inc. joanne.willis@touchthefuture.us

Jackie Wilks The Center for Financial Independence and Innovation (CFII) Jackie@thecfii.org